a weekend away


I may not have any posts up this weekend… my new power cord from best buy still hasn’t arrived (after 2 weeks – geek squad and I are not ok right now)… and I will be a bit preoccupied because I am headed to ~~~~~~~~

source

I’m heading down to help present a symposium at the Gerentological Society of America’s annual meeting where my boss and colleagues will be presenting some research findings… It also happens to fall on the ONE YEAR anniversary for me and Steve… hard to believe its only be a year hahah feels like 10… but we’re excited to get away for a weekend and have a little time to see some sights and get to eat good food…. (ok the food part is mostly me)

I will try to take lots of pictures to share upon my return…

Also a wonderful happy 25th birthday to Steve as well… my fabulous boyfriend is a quarter century old today!!!!

Leave a Reply

