HAPPY GOBBLE GOOBLE


source 

I want to wish everyone a wonderful, safe and joyful thanksgiving! 

Things I am thankful for this year….

  • having a home
  • having my health finally return
  • having friends and family who love me
  • having a fantastic boyfriend
  • being employed
  • furthering my education
  • my pets
  • my memories

Enjoy the feast if you are blessed to have one and take a moment to think of those who do not have what we do… and take another moment to remember those who we’ve lost…

love you dad… miss you like hell today…

One thought on “HAPPY GOBBLE GOOBLE

  1. Thank you so much for linking to my blog! You are too sweet! 🙂

    I love your list of things you are thankful for. I like to make a list and hang it on my bathroom mirror or in my wallet 🙂

Leave a Reply

