I’ll be back tomorrow


Sorry for the brief hiatus… the Christmas insanity kept me pretty tied up for a few days and I woke up this morning with such severe back pain I basically laid in the recliner for 5 hrs straight and didn’t move…

The pain has dulled and I’m hoping that by tomorrow morning it will be a bit better as I have errands to run and tons of posts to get ready!

I will admit that I did not get the DSLR camera I asked for because Steve helped put money towards they new vehicular… but I can’t be too disappointed… the car was more important… there’s always next year…

Hope everyone had a wonderful christmas!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

