happy new year!


I hope everyone was able to ring in the new year with some family, friends and fun! And safely of course.

I am excited to get started on my new years resolution which is, like so many other people health oriented. However despite my goal of losing 80 lbs by July 4th I want to overcome the demons that have led to my weight loss and utilize this blog to help with that.

This year will be stressful and challenging with school, work, a summer residency and working on the house. But I know that it is completely possible to come of this even better than I can imangine!

I can’t wait to get started.

Leave a Reply

