sore


My jaw is killing me today.  It started last night and hasn’t really let up yet today despite implementing a soft food diet since the pain started and taking some heavy ibprofen.

Luckily on Mondays I only have one class from 10-1 so I can take it easy and I’ve just been sucking down water all day and trying to relax.

By the way how do you like the new header/banner? I am looking forward to being that happy again though I guess I’ll never be that carefree again lol.  Everytime I look at that little collage I smile and that’s a start!

2 thoughts on “sore

Leave a Reply

