winter wonderland


I woke up this morning to this perty sight outside of my front door

starting yesterday afternoon western PA got about 6-7 inches of snow… enough to cancel schools but not  the universities boooo. The roads are ok now but last night was an adventure getting home.

This morning I worked from home and let this one play in the snow for a bit.

where did this come from?!

oh my god mom its everywhere!

evidence of a curious pup

now I’m on campus waiting for classes to start attempting to stay warm. I think I’ll be concocting some sheppards pie for dinner tonight to make use of some left over mashed potatoes and ground meat.  Should be fun!

Stay warm!  I hear that there is snow on the ground in 49 states! yikes!

3 thoughts on “winter wonderland

Leave a Reply

