can’t help but smile


When my day starts to go downhill or some of my high pain areas (today is jaw and migraine) start to act up sometimes I just need a picture to make me smile.

junior prom with one of my best friends Mark.  The face is priceless, the day was priceless because my dad got to see me dolled up for one last time and for a moment all of the things that weren’t going right at the time just disappeared.

So when a day like today gets a little rough I can look at a picture like that, smile and say that tomorrow is going to be better and soon I’m going to be that girl again.

Q: What do you do when you have a rough day?

One thought on “can’t help but smile

Leave a Reply

