Sunday Weigh In – 2


welllllll aparently i partied a little too hard during the Steelers game yesterday (they won so part of me wants to say heyyyyy its ok!) but the scale is not my friend this morning.

I did well this week until Thursday evening and then Friday’s food was not great and yesterday was a hot mess. Clearly it shows.

week 2

NatalieĀ  – 244 (+3)

Steve – 186 (+4)

not hapy about this so needles to say its back to being strict on it and getting a little more exercise in.

as you know I got the fitbit yesterday and I am clearly not getting in the number of steps i need to and surprisingly my sleep is not as bad as i thought it was (yes it tracks how many times you wake up while sleeping!)

One thought on “Sunday Weigh In – 2

Leave a Reply

