tracker!


So excited to tell you all about the activity/calorie/food tracker that I got today!

I’ll share much more tomorrow but after much research and balancing my needs with what I could financially afford I decided on the fitbit.¬† It may not be as advanced as a bodybugg but it has what I need and to get the premium edition of the website analytics its only 50 bucks for a year unlike bodybugg’s over100 dollars.

Plus I actually like the fact that its internet based and not a software program on my computer.

Take a look at the site and I’ll be sharing some pictures and more info about it tomorrow.

Because the STEELERS are playing their first playoff game of the season in a few hrs and I must admit I will be completely preoccupied.

One thought on “tracker!

  1. Pingback: A little be wierd | While I Breathe, I Hope

Leave a Reply

