Happy Birthday to Me :)


source

I have to admit, this may be my mood today lol… I fell getting into the boy’s massive truck last night after dinner and pulled my shoulder really bad… Had I not gotten hurt it would have been pretty funny, as Steve said, it looked like I was making “slush angels”.

So I’m propped up, on motrin and hoping that someone gets me some cake at some point today because it’s my birthday and I dammit I want some chocolate cake!  (I just started singing the little jingle from Bill Cosby’s stand up where he immitates his kids saying “i want cake, gimme the chocolate cake)

have a great day everyone!

p.s. what I really want for my bday is a win by these guys tomorrow

source

and that’s how you know i’m from Pittsburgh, when my big birthday wish is for a playoff win lol

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me :)

  1. Pingback: Trader Joe’s is my best friend | While I Breathe, I Hope

Leave a Reply

