Nothing fun


Sorry for the lack of a good post today… just not much to talk about…

I forgot to take my morning migraine pill this morning and now my face feels like its going to explode into 15 gagillion tiny pieces…

I’ve been increadibly productive though! I’m applying for summer residencies starting next week and trying to get all my ducks in a row while setting up additional meetings for mock interviews, meetings with execs from the community to pick their brains and lots of other things…

Plus cranking out some work for the boss on our projects…

I found out I’ll be going to Massachuettes in April almost like a send off from my research job here to finally kick off some implementation of the work i’ve beenย a part of for 3 years… the trip is during finals though yikes…

anywho… I’m looking forward to going to back cracker (my shoulder is back out of place again) and going to home relax… the boy is supposed to be going out tonight and i might get some quiet time… yay…

me and the babies….

yeaaaaah sounds like a great night to me ๐Ÿ™‚ seriously… it does ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “Nothing fun

Leave a Reply

