Sunday Weigh In


So last Monday I climbed on the scale out of pure curiosity since I had decided not to post a weigh in on Sunday… And oh my lord it told me I was 250.  I wanted to cry…

I knew that I had to do something… Though I certainly wasn’t perfect this week I took the dog for a few long walks, got on the treadmill a few times and even did a little kickboxing sesh at home…

I had a green monster for breakfast every day tried to watch intake for lunch and dinner and although I ate out the last two days for dinner the scale showed some results this morning!

in 6 days I was back down to 245… and now just keep it up… though once again my schedule goes insane this week… so we’ll see how I keep it up this week… especially now that the weather is going to get cold again…

One thought on “Sunday Weigh In

Leave a Reply

