hanging in


Thanks for the great support last night and this morning to my rant of a post…

I’m still feeling a bit rough right now… woke up with the back pain and migraine… just trying to get through the next two days so that I can sit on my but and just take it easy for a couple of days this weekend…

Steve has been out of town for work since Monday and I think being alone hasn’t really helped much at all… if anything its forced me to spend more time alone with my own thoughts, scary right???

I guess I just need to really spend some time making a plan of how to attack these health issues… what is the most important to go after first… and how we do we tackle it without making other things worse… After next week is over I will be half done with my residency interviews, stress should be letting up just a little bit… I have the conference in Chicago to look forward to… 4 days in the windy city to network my butt off!!! and then its just getting my position at the university wrapped up in regards to the research I’ve spent the last 3 years working on…

Ok maybe there’s a little more to be done in the next 2 months than I thought but no escaping it… gotta be done… just hoping my brain doesn’t explode before its over…

Leave a Reply

