if i could hug you…


I TOTALLY would. Never in a million years did I imagine that this many ppl would read my blog much less find a connection with what I’ve shared here.

I am so humbled. 3000 views in 24 hrs to my us unthinkable. Thank you. You have made me so proud of myself, my family and I am so blessed to have been given the chance to express myself on this blog.

You have inspired me to continue what I started. All of you are the ones who deserve credit for motivating others to write and share.

I hope to be able answer all of comments I’ve received by tomorrow night. I want you to know if you can make the effort to leave a comment I can find the time to answer it.

For now I’m off to one of my best friends for dinner and girl time. Love ya! And again, thank you.

7 thoughts on “if i could hug you…

  1. You are so sweet, Natalie. Your writing with it’s raw emotions brings tears to my eyes. Don’t ever change. You are sobeautiful. Hugs! Val Marie. And don’t worry about responding. Just know that you are loved. 🙂

  2. Appreciation appreciated! As a new blogger, I am more and more aware how the dialog (posting, responding) is a great dance. But you cannot do everything all at once. I think a good dinner and some girl time sounds like a perfect way to spend the evening. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

