Might be an obession


Sooooo I may have made pizza 4 days so far this week. And I may have herb pizza dough in the bread maker as we speak. And I make have plans to make an Italian hoagie “wedgy” tomorrow… And I may have been sad tonight that my perogie pizza didn’t come outgreasy enough. lol yes it’s an obsession. But u can’t tell me it doesn’t look yummy!!!

20110728-073100.jpg

BBQ chicken pizza with fresh mozzarella red onions and corn

20110728-073214.jpg

Perogie pizza one of the many tastes of pittsburgh…. Mmmm

One thought on “Might be an obession

Leave a Reply

