I’m back!


Does anyone remember me?! I can’t believe that it has been seven months since I logged in here and put up a post….

Life has taken many crazy twists and turns and it is just now that I feel as if I am back and centered… I underwent knee surgery in April, graduated with my masters degree, began my life as a 9-5er and found myself single…

And yet, I think I may be the happiest I’ve ever been… I began working out again in August, have lost almost 20 lbs and am running a 5k next weekend…

I’m not sure where this blog is going to take me now, what the focus will be or how often I will post but it will be nice to have somewhere to put everything down again…

In the mean time here are some pictures that make me smile!

20120922-151751.jpg

20120922-151800.jpg

20120922-151808.jpg

20120922-151816.jpg

20120922-151829.jpg

Leave a Reply

