How AWESOME!


To walk out of work and realized that my little old blog had been freshly pressed!!!! The very brief post I did on my family history was selected and the blog has just blown up with readers!!! Thank you all so much for stopping by and reading, I’m sorry the blog has been a bit neglected and isn’t as fantastic as usual!

The past week and a half has been a whirlwind of getting settled into my new position as an administrative resident at a local healthcare provider… My office is in an area of the building with no cell service and obviously I limit my internet use, hence my amazement when I left work at 4pm to realize the blog had a moment of greatness!

Other than that I’ve been scrapbooking those lovely family history pictures (a rate of one scrapbook page and hr but loving it!!!) spending time with friends and family and FINALLY starting to cook again…

Here’s some of the recent munchies…

minnie also wanted some of the treats I've been cooking up...

Jessica's whole wheat chocolate chip cookie bowls

Jump over to Jessica’s site How Sweet It Is to get this recipe 🙂

YUM!

Nutella and Peanut Butter make everything better!

homemade turkey meatballs!

pasghetti and meatballs!!! mmm mmmmm

healthy chicken fingers...

AND

green monster shake!

Now I’m off to make round two of those turkey meatballs and enjoy an evening at home with my pets and the boy… 🙂 thanks again for everyone who stopped and read the blog during the freshly pressed feature!!!

4 thoughts on “How AWESOME!

  1. Those cookie bowls look amazing. I think I must try some out this weekend if I have time!
    And LOVE your dog. My dream is to one day have a Great Dane, Bull Mastiff, and keep my little doxie!

Leave a comment